Faculty of Agriculture

Smart Agriculture for Better Life

Go to Website
Vision: Smart Agriculture for Better Life

Founded: In 1964, Faculty of Agriculture was established as the 5th faculty of Chiang Mai University. Today, the Faculty of Agriculture is one of the leading educational institutions in the field of agricultural sciences in Thailand. It consists of 5 departments: Entomology and Plant Pathology, Plant and Soil Sciences, Agricultural Economy and Development, Animal and Aquatic Sciences, and Highland Agriculture and Natural Resources.