EAFONS2020 Executive Committee Meeting

14 April 2020

Faculty of Nursing

On 10 January 2020, Prof. Dr. Wipada Kunaviktikul, Dean, Faculty of Nursing was the president of the Executive Committee Meeting and Asst. Prof. Dr.Jutarat Mesukko, Associate Dean for Research, International Relations and Innovation attended this meeting at Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel.