Congratulations to CMU’s Top Executives of 2020

29 December 2020

Corporate Communication and Alumni Relations Center (CCARC)

The winners for Top Executives Awards 2020 by CMU’s Presidential Fund are
1. Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sampan Singharajwarapan, Vice President, and
2. Distinguished Prof. Bannakij Lojanapiwat, M.D., Dean of the Faculty of Medicine.

The Presidential Fund was initiated by the President of Chiang Mai University in 2013 as the commemoration of the University’s 50th Anniversary. The awards are given to executives that meet the Fund’s qualifications. The candidates must hold, or have previously held, an upper-level executive position of CMU - Vice President, Dean or Director of offices or institutes with equal status, and are equipped with integrity, morality, honesty and good human relations skills that are recognised among fellow executives and the CMU community. In addition, they must possess the knowledge, experience and vision in administration for good governance, efficiency, effectiveness and quality, as well as demonstrating continuous developments in university administration and the outstanding ability to build networks of cooperation, both inside and outside the University.