About CMU

Board of Directors of CMU Council

About CMU

Board of Directors of CMU Council

Members of Chiang Mai University Council
Professor Emeritus Kasem  Watanachai, M.D.
Professor Emeritus Kasem Watanachai, M.D.
Chairman Chiang Mai University Council
professor_kasem@yahoo.com
Professor Emeritus Avudh Srisukri, M.D.
Professor Emeritus Avudh Srisukri, M.D.
Vice-Chairman
avudh@loxinfo.co.th, avudh@med.cmu.ac.th
Miss Nawaporn  Ruangskul
Miss Nawaporn Ruangskul
Member of CMU Council
nawaaporn_r@yahoo.com
Professor Direk Patamasiriwat, Ph.D.
Professor Direk Patamasiriwat, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
direk.p@nida.ac.th
Assistant Professor Nipon Tuwanon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Nipon Tuwanon, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
nipontu@hotmail.com
Chair Professor Krarit  Boonyakiat
Chair Professor Krarit Boonyakiat
Member of CMU Council
v_surapong@hotmail.com
Professor Emeritus Borwornsak  Uwanno,Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus Borwornsak Uwanno,Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
mamispepsi@yahoo.com
Professor Emeritus Piyawat  Boon-Long, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus Piyawat Boon-Long, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
piyawat@knit.or.th , bpiyawat@hotmail.com
Dr.Norkun Sitthiphong
Dr.Norkun Sitthiphong
Member of CMU Council
norkunsitthiphong@yahoo.com
Professor Emeritus Sutthiporn Jitmitarapap, M.D.
Professor Emeritus Sutthiporn Jitmitarapap, M.D.
Member of CMU Council
soottiporn@gmail.com
Professor Vicharn  Panich, M.D.
Professor Vicharn Panich, M.D.
Member of CMU Council
pvicharn@gmail.com, orssr@mahidol.ac.th
Professor Sinn Anuras, M.D.
Professor Sinn Anuras, M.D.
Member of CMU Council
kitiyap@bumrungrad.com
Associate Professor Weerapong  Pairsuwan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Weerapong Pairsuwan, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
patnaree@slri.or.th
Dr.Sathit Limpongpan
Dr.Sathit Limpongpan
Member of CMU Council
drsathit.l@gmail.com
Associate Professor Nipon Poapongsakorn ,Ph.D.
Associate Professor Nipon Poapongsakorn ,Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
nipon@tdri.or.th
Member of CMU Council
President
Mrs.Vena  Phatraprasit
Mrs.Vena Phatraprasit
Chairman Chiang Mai University Promotion Committee
Mr. Suang Chaisurote
Mr. Suang Chaisurote
President the Chiang Mai University Alumni Centre
suang.c@me.com, nhoenghatai@fashionisland.co.th
Professor Paitoon Narongchai, M.D.
Professor Paitoon Narongchai, M.D.
Chairman CMU Employee Senate
potunkum@med.cmu.ac.th ,paitoon6@hotmail.com, pnarongc@med.cmu.ac.th
Member of CMU Council
 Professor  Wipada Kunaviktikul, Ph.D.
Professor Wipada Kunaviktikul, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
wipada.ku@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Siriwut Buranapin, D.B.A.
Associate Professor Siriwut Buranapin, D.B.A.
Member of CMU Council
 Professor Chuchai Smittikrai, Ph.D.
Professor Chuchai Smittikrai, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
csmithikrai@gmail.com
Associate Professor Molrudee Ekmahachai, M.D.
Associate Professor Molrudee Ekmahachai, M.D.
Member of CMU Council
molrudee.ekm@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dheerawan Boonyawan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Dheerawan Boonyawan, Ph.D.
Member of CMU Council
dheerawan.b@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Hunsa Thienthong
Dr.Hunsa Thienthong
Member of CMU Council
hthienth4@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Suphachai Chuaratanaphong, M.D.
Assistant Professor Suphachai Chuaratanaphong, M.D.
Secretary CMU Council Board
suphachai.c@cmu.ac.th

CMU

Chiang Mai University

Copyright © 2018 Chiang Mai University, All rights reserved.
by Information Technology Service Center

Chiang Mai University
239, Huay Kaew Road, Muang District, Chiang Mai
Thailand, 50200

Tel. 053-941300