About CMU

CMU Administration

About CMU

CMU Administration

Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit, M.D., FRCP(T)
Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit, M.D., FRCP(T)
President of Chiang Mai University
E-Mail: president@cmu.ac.th
Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President
   - University Strategies
   - Financial and Property Management
   - Law
E-Mail: vpp@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Vice President
   - International Relations
   - Corporate Communication
   - Alumni Relations
   - Public Relations
E-Mail: rome.c@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Prasert Rerkkriangkrai
Associate Professor Prasert Rerkkriangkrai
Vice President
   - Physical Facilities and Environment
   - General Administration
   - Environment and Energy Innovation Strategies
E-Mail: prasert.r@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D.
Vice President
   - Research
   - Innovation
   - Research Strategies for Academic Excellence and Innovation

E-Mail: sampan.s@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
Vice President
   - Student Quality Development
   - Student Affairs
   - Arts and Culture
E-Mail: vpusr@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Usanee Kumprakob, M.Sc.
Associate Professor Usanee Kumprakob, M.Sc.
Vice President
   - Academic Affairs
   - Organization Quality Development
   - Ethics, Quality, and Global Citizenship Strategies
E-Mail: usanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Charin Techapun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Charin Techapun, Ph.D.
Vice President
   - Planning and Budgeting
   - Human Resource
   - Food and Heath Innovation Strategies
E-Mail: charin.t@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Avorn Opatpatanakit, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Avorn Opatpatanakit, Ph.D.
Vice President
   - Academic Services and Societal Engagement
   - Socially-Engaged and Academic Services Strategies
E-Mail: vpse@cmu.ac.th
Ekkachai Mahaek, Ph.D.
Ekkachai Mahaek, Ph.D.
Vice President
   - Architectural and Landscape Design
   - Creative Lanna Strategies
E-Mail: ekkachai.m@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Piriya Cherdsatirakul
Assistant Professor Piriya Cherdsatirakul
Vice President
   - University Council Affairs
E-Mail: piriya.che@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Ronnaphob Uaphanthasath, M.D.
Associate Professor Ronnaphob Uaphanthasath, M.D.
Assistant to the President
   - Student Quality Development
   - Student Affairs
E-Mail: ronnaphob.ua@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President
   - Academic Affairs
   - Research and Innovation
E-Mail: piyapong.n@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Thanomporn Laohajaratsang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Thanomporn Laohajaratsang, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President
   - Digital Technology
   - Communication Technology
E-Mail: thanompo.l@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Todsaporn Pichaiya MS., PT.
Assistant Professor Todsaporn Pichaiya MS., PT.
Assistant to the President
   - Financial and Property Management
E-Mail: todsaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Paisit Panitchkul, LL.M.
Paisit Panitchkul, LL.M.
Assistant to the President
   - Law
   - Dispute Resolution
E-Mail: apal@cmu.ac.th

CMU

Chiang Mai University

Copyright © 2018 Chiang Mai University, All rights reserved.
by Information Technology Service Center

Chiang Mai University
239, Huay Kaew Road, Muang District, Chiang Mai
Thailand, 50200

Tel. 053-941300