About CMU

CMU Administration

About CMU

CMU Administration

Professor Emeritus Avudh Srisukri, M.D.
Professor Emeritus Avudh Srisukri, M.D.
Vice Chairman of University Council Acting President of Chiang Mai University
avudh.s@cmu.ac.th
Professor Pairote Wiriyacharee, Ph.D.
Professor Pairote Wiriyacharee, Ph.D.
Acting Vice President for Administration and Human Resource Management
vpahr@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Suphachai Chuaratanaphong, M.D.
Assistant Professor Suphachai Chuaratanaphong, M.D.
Acting Vice President for University Council Affairs
suphachai.c@cmu.ac.th
Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol, M.D., Ph.D.
Acting Vice President for Planning, Financial and Property Management
vpp@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
Acting Vice President for Student Development and Special Affairs
vpusr@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Acting Vice President for International Relations and Alumni Affairs
rome.c@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D.
Acting Vice President for Research
sampan.s@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Usanee Kumprakob, M.SC.
Associate Professor Usanee Kumprakob, M.SC.
Acting Vice President for Academic and Educational Quality Development
usanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Avorn Opatpatanakit, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Avorn Opatpatanakit, Ph.D.
Acting Vice President for Societal Engagement
vpra@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Prasert Rerkkriangkrai
Associate Professor Prasert Rerkkriangkrai
Acting Vice President for Physical Facilities and Environment
prasert.r@cmu.ac.th
Dr. Ekkachai Mahaek
Dr. Ekkachai Mahaek
Acting Assistant to the President for Physical Facilities, Environment and Architecture
ekkachai.m@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Charin Techapun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Charin Techapun, Ph.D.
Acting Assistant to the President for Planning
charin.t@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Ronnaphob  Uaphanthasath, M.D.
Associate Professor Ronnaphob Uaphanthasath, M.D.
Acting Assistant to the President for Student Development and Student Affairs
ronnaphob.ua@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D.
Acting Assistant to the President for Research and Academic Services
piyapong.n@cmu.ac.th
Dr. Tipparat Noparit
Dr. Tipparat Noparit
Acting Assistant to the President for Academics and Educational Quality Developement
apeq@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Terapatt Vannaruemol
Associate Professor Terapatt Vannaruemol
Acting Assistant to the President for Corporate Communication and Alumni Affairs
apca@cmu.ac.th
Paisit  Panitchkul, LL.M.
Paisit Panitchkul, LL.M.
Acting Assistant to the President for Administration and Legal Affairs
apal@cmu.ac.th

CMU

Chiang Mai University

Copyright © 2017 Chiang Mai University, All rights reserved.
by Information Technology Service Center

Chiang Mai University
239, Huay Kaew Road, Muang District, Chiang Mai
Thailand, 50200

Tel. 053-941300